Debbie And Jackie

debbie_and_jackie

Debbie and Jackie are two attractive young women who share a house. Catching a man stealing their knickers one night in the garden, they decide to punish him. After this, they discover they both have a taste for female domination. They cannot get enough of it. Male after male falls victim to their sadistic desires! In this book, you can follow the exploits of these dominant women in FIVE epsidoes of their adventures!

This is a “bundle” of THREE previously-released full-price stories: Femdom Abduction, Femdom Retribution, and Femdom Crime And Punishment. This book is specially-priced as a “buy two, get one FREE” deal!

BUY THIS BOOK

NB: my books are always available on Amazon and Nook (Barnes & Noble); they are likely to be available on Kobo; and may be available on iBooks and Tolino.

Amazon

Here is a comprehensive set of links for this book to the various Amazon Kindle Stores. If your country isn’t on the list, use USA (plain vanilla amazon.com).

Nook

Miranda Birch on Nook.
I do not know how to link directly to particular books in my catalogue, so you will have to scan the list of all my stories once you get there. Shouldn’t be too hard, but sorry for the inconvenience anyway.

Kobo

Miranda Birch on Kobo.
I do not know how to link directly to particular books in my catalogue, so you will have to scan the list of all my stories once you get there. Shouldn’t be too hard, but sorry for the inconvenience anyway.
Also, I think Kobo redirects you automatically to the store most appropriate for you based on your IP address, but I am not sure.

iBooks, Tolino, Inktera

iBooks, Tolino, Inktera

One thought on “Debbie And Jackie

  1. Ms.Birch;
    This is an e-mail not to comment on your book (I will after I have read it) but on your book covers. I want to know where do you find these beautiful,healthy-looking, larger figured women,who are the ones that truly should grace the covers of fashion or other types of magazines,rather than their bag-of-bones sisters! They have enough sex-appeal to knock out an elephant! Women such as them have been more desired,revered and worshipped since I think, we were building fires in places where a tamed wolf guarded the entrance. The Masters through the millennia,I don’t recall, painted images of women who would belong on the cover of Cosmopolitan. I wonder why? I love your own instincts Ms.Birch.

    Like

Leave a Reply

