Mistress Nina’s Petticoated Playthings

Cover of Mistress Nina's Petticoated Playthings

Mistress Nina’s Petticoated Playthings: Femdom Feminisation is a trilogy of stories centering around the formidable emasculatrix Mistress Nina — and her feminised, sissified, once-male playthings! In “Kidnapped”, we are introduced to Mistress Nina and accompany her as she captures, breaks and feminises an unfortunate fellow who falls into her clutches. In “Prissy Polly Pansy”, it is her advice and help which are instrumental in sealing another sissy’s fate. And in “Mistress Nina’s Party”, the Mistress and her friends gather together of an evening to show off their various slaves — including the two aforementioned petticoated playthings!


NB: my books are always available on Amazon and Smashwords; but, due to circumstances beyond my control (censorship), they are only likely to be available on Kobo, Nook (Barnes & Noble), iBooks (Apple) and Tolino.


Here is a comprehensive set of links for this book to the various Amazon Kindle Stores. If your country isn’t on the list, use USA (plain vanilla amazon.com).
USA | UK | Germany | France | Spain | Italy | Netherlands | Japan | India | Canada | Brazil | Mexico | Australia


Buy Mistress Nina’s Petticoated Playthings from Smashwords

Google Play

Buy Mistress Nina’s Petticoated Playthings from Google Play


Buy Mistress Nina’s Petticoated Playthings from Kobo


Buy Mistress Nina’s Petticoated Playthings from Apple


Buy Mistress Nina’s Petticoated Playthings for Nook

Tolino et al

Pick your store from the long list in the catalogue, and search away!

One thought on “Mistress Nina’s Petticoated Playthings

  1. Pingback: Bundles | Miranda Birch

Comments are closed.